Monthly program featuring the guys style dissection oil of the month with Dr. Matthew Hales and Jesse Hill.

First Tuesday of each month -unless otherwise scheduled

Just login to the facebook group and it will go live at the designated time.  You may need to request membership, you will be accepted ASAP.

 

Call is at 9:00 pm Eastern Time, 8:00 pm Central Time, 7:00 pm Mountain Time, 6:00 pm Pacific Time.